Därängdängdäng!

As I said… there was no way of not getting my own CD of Judith Holofernes’ new longplayer:

einleichtesschwert

And I have all reason to be glad about this purchase: There’s a lot of good music in it, with all the pretty things I talked about in my previous post about her. There are highs and lows of course, I haven’t seen any music CD that contains nothing but great songs. But my highest recommendations are the songs Nichtsnutz, Hasenherz and Brennende Brücken. Mostly because of their lyrics, which I find amazing. Musically, it’s the classic Judith Holofernes style again, which is great. And by now, even the two songs I mentioned earlier on, Ein leichtes Schwert and Liebe Teil 2 have raised in my opinionated listing.

Leave a Reply

